More Filters
I keep pretty busy out most of the time! I try to not work Sunday & Monday. People tell me I m to easy to get along with sometimes. I would love to find something away from everyone nature area outside. Total budget: $800 monthly
Looking for a set of OEM Running Boards for a 2019 Sport in Texas. Let me know how much you want for them. Thanks.
I work remote as a reverse mortgage underwriter. I have family in Texas who keep trying to convince me to move out there, so I figured I give it a try. Looking for something temporary allowing me to work from home and maybe visit the office in Colleyville every once in awhile. Total budget: $675 monthly
I am a professional female aged 49 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/01/2021 and have a budget of $700pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $700 monthly
this weekFt Worth, TX+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I'm looking for one or two of these type of sun shade. They don't need to be in perfect condition, as they're going to be cut down into smaller pieces. https://autoglassexpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Windshield-Sunshades.jpg
this weekFt Worth, TX+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Like the title says, I'm just looking for a lightly used gaming PC. I'd prefer Alienware, but I'm not too picky. My current one has been having trouble running games and such as of late. If possible I'd like it to not be a clunky dinosaur. Thanks for taking the time to read this, and let me know if you're looking to get rid of a PC that matches this description.
Looking to rent a room from someone who likes to converse but also likes their private time. You can expect the same from me. I prefer a room with its own private bathroom, but if not, a nearby bathroom. I have my own bedroom furniture so I don't need a furnished room. Total budget: $700 monthly
last weekArlington, TX+19 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for 10-15 moving boxes medium-large. Good condition for transport. Thanks!
Because I m a neat freak, clean freak, Keep to myself, positive, Not the party type, don t drink don t smoke.. Budget $650 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Contact Ben
ISO lounge furniture, esp. sofa/longe suite and end tables. Please get in touch if you have something that needs a new home?
Seeker of wisdom and information Likes dogs Intellectually curious Despises chaos Writer former business owner down to earth can discuss nearly all topics intellectual enjoyable sports fan; NFL, golf former athlete looking for long term rental History buff Minnesota nice will pay extra if you are a quality person who has NO TIME for rudeness, abuse, cheapskates and other similar traits of (some...
Work 5 days a week, very quiet, have no children, animals, or guests really. Smoker, outside is fine. Need own bathroom, bedroom, have no furniture.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 24. Contact Tracy
Your Listing Here